About Delta Dental of Indiana

Delta Dental of Indiana and its affiliates in Arkansas, Kentucky, Michigan, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio and Tennessee make up one of the largest dental plan administrators in the nation.

The Delta Dental plans are members of the Delta Dental Plans Association, a nationwide system of independently operated dental health service plans. Together, the plans provide coverage to more than 83 million Americans and operate two of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists.

Delta Dental of Indiana is headquartered in Indianapolis. Our enterprise has offices in Sherwood and Little Rock, Arkansas; Louisville, Kentucky; Farmington Hills and Okemos, Michigan; Albuquerque, New Mexico; Charlotte and Raleigh, North Carolina; and Knoxville, Memphis and Nashville, Tennessee.